Annual Meeting

Mint Valley’s Annual Meeting will be held virtually on Thursday, March 17 at 5:00pm.

This year, four director positions on the Board will be filled by election at the annual meeting.

Board Members are unpaid volunteers, serving three-year terms. Current Directors, Deborah Sanders and Craig Courser have expressed consent that they wish to continue to serve on the Board of Directors. Two current Supervisory Committee Members, Kyle Darby, and Jesse Mickel, have submitted their nominations for two open positions, and have been accepted by the nominating committee.

Additional nominations may be accepted and must be received in writing, no later than February 11, 2022.
The election will not be conducted by ballot at the annual meeting when the number of nominees equals the number of positions to be filled and there will be no nominations from the floor.

Please contact the credit union for details.